6.1 Saving and Opening Shows (v3.0)

When starting the just:live user interface, a new Show with the name Untitled is generated automatically. The content of the Workbench and the Timeline are saved in a Show and therefore can be recalled whenever needed.

Saving a Show

Go to the File menu and select Save/Save as.

Opening a Show

Go to the File menu and select Open/Open Recent. A warning will be displayed before the current Show is closed.

Changing the Show is only possible when there is no clip playing in the Timeline.